

Union County, NC

Union County Government Center 500 North Main Street Monroe, North Carolina www.unioncountync.gov

Department Details

Department name: Board of Commissioners Work Session

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 3:00 PM

Meeting location: Board Room, First Floor

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Melissa Merrell	Vice Chair	12/2/2022	12/2/2026	
David Williams	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/6/2024	
Brian Helms	Commissioner	12/2/2022	12/2/2026	
J.R. Rowell	Chair	2/20/2024	12/2/2024	
Clancy Baucom	Member	3/18/2024	12/2/2024	